Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amanda, Female, 26, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amanda, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm pretty easy-going, fairly clean, and am looking for a nice spot with cool people to live with while I get settled in. I'm from Texas - grew up in a small town outside of Dallas, but have the spent the last 7 years in Austin for school and now work. I'm moving to Sydney with my company for a 12-18 month project.

Planning on doing some light traveling, and will be hosting guests from time to time. Otherwise just looking to fully experience the city while I'm there - restaurants, beaches, wineries, rugby games, concerts - all of it!

If you have a dog(s), all the better - I'm going to be leaving behind a 65 lb golden-doodle (who I'm obsessed with) so I've got the fur mommy thing on lock. I've also played and coached volleyball for about 13 years now, so would love to get into that while I'm living near the beach. I work in sales for a leading ad tech company - happy to geek out with you if you're into that sort of thing :)

Generally speaking I'm just SO excited for this new chapter, and if you think you/your place should be a part of it please reach out!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Amanda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals