Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Johanna, Female, 28

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a German student who will start her PhD at the Uni Melbourne in February. I love my research and my work, to which I use to dedicate much of my time. As a balance, I go running/swimming/freeclimbing almost every day. If I have free time, I also enjoy drawing. And I love my music. If I forgot my phone at home I would be able to survice without it for one day, but I would turn around on the spot and go back home if I forgot my mp3 player. I am more an introverted person who will probably not be the center of the party, but rather have a good converstation with one or two people in a more quiet corner . I think the benefits of living with me is that I am tolerant, tidy and easy going introvert.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Johanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johanna in one of these rentals