Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 23

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a private, unfurnished room to move into- Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Carlton North, Richmond etc.

-up to $250 (max)

-Must have a parking space (either on street permit or off street).

-would prefer own bathroom or only sharing with one other (but not a must)

ABOUT ME: I am 24 and work for a pharmaceutical company in Abbotsford, in clinical trials.

I like keeping active and am a bit of a yogi, but I also enjoy a good donut or five. Enjoy going on adventures and love trying out new cafes/restaurants.

Partial to an espresso martini or two, a good cheese and wine night or a relaxed night in watching Netflix. I also enjoy lying in the sun reading books.....Looking for a house where the housemates enjoy spending time together, but of course also respectful of people's privacy and schedules. I'm neat and tidy and hope you are too. I have lived in share houses for the past five years.

Message me if you'd like to know more, looking forward to hearing from you :)

ALSO: I have a nice modern fridge, a 42in TV, a vacuum and iron/ironing board, that I can bring to the house if needed, but if not can store elsewhere.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emily
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or