Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michael & Marianna, 21-23, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael & Marianna, 21-23

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 7th

About us

We’re a young yet motivated couple who wish to build their future in Australia. We’ve done the partner visa, we’re both working in hospitality and studying computer science/ networking. We’re busy in that sense and don’t have much free time nor friends, but when it comes we can both go to the beach or just sleep.
Marianna loves music, animals (especially dogs, rats and reptiles) literature and art (especially sculpture). She’s a very rational person, who loves systems and if you show her a reason for changing she’ll be super keen and happy to adapt your vision.

Michael is a lovely super smiley guy, the extroverted part of the couple + he’s a chef (this cause competition between us btw!!). He loves music and technology in all its fields, especially networking and security.

We’re both super clean and we would be more than happy to sign a flatmate agreement also for the households, to be sure that everybody collaborate in that sense. We’re really quiet and we don’t go out often, but in case you’re more than welcome to join us ( Marianna also loves dance!!).

WE ARE LOOKING FOR A PRIVATE BATHROOM so please contact only if you have one. Thanks

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michael & Marianna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michael
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michael & Marianna in one of these rentals