Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lilian, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lilian, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 13th

About me

G'day,

I am a 23 year old whose been pottering about different studying fields for a while. Recently I stumbled into fashion and I was absolutely consumed. I have discovered an obsession and consequently hate everything in my wardrobe. Haha....

I have been accepted into RMIT and therefore I am looking for a place as close as possible. I have some valuable equipment like sewing machines and materials which means I am looking for a room with a bit of space.

In a house I appreciate:
People who like to wipe up their toast crumbs
Not leave pots and pans in the sink so no one else can use the sink haha..
... In general I just appreciate people who have intuition and respect others' rights to a comfortable environment.

I am an extrovert but I do have introverted tendencies. I work very hard during the day and when I get home I usually like to power down. I would love to watch a movie or have dinner together but I will also love nights where we can be in the same space without feeling the need to pollute the air.

I like to meal prep on a Saturday or Sunday and I'm trying to hit the gym 4 or so times a week.

I hope what I have written sounds appealing haha... Honestly, I'm nervous about moving interstate. I'm am just a girl full of grit looking for somewhere safe to hang.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lilian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Lilian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lilian in one of these rentals