Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach, Surry Hills, Randwick, Bronte, Bondi Junction.

Bradley, Male, 19, $325, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bradley, Male, 19

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm not sure how to tell you about how fab I am to live with over a screen but alas, here it goes. I have recently moves to Sydney and by recently, I mean yesterday. I am looking for roommates who I can have a perfect balance between being sociable to just enjoying our own spaces and down time. I am currently looking for a job and shall hopefully find one very soon which allows me to work 35-40 hours a week. When not working I enjoy things like netflix, socialising, going to the beach and occasionally going out jigging in clubs. If i sound like the kinda guy you wanna live with, hit me up!
Many thanks

Bradley

Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bradley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bradley in one of these rentals