Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Parkville, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Brianna, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Brianna, Female, 23

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Bree!

I’m 23, soon to be an admitted lawyer, study a Masters of Social Work, work at a homelessness service and volunteer at a couple of community legal clinics. In my spare time I like to go to dance classes, explore Melbourne, drink cheap wine and eat overpriced food, go on wholesome walks and spend time gardening.

I’ve been living in Melbourne for about a year after moving from my hometown of Newcastle. My current Fitzroy North lease expires mid January and i’m in Japan until the 17th of December so I’m looking for something from late December until then and can be flexible about move in date. I just cannot inspect until after the 17th.

My ideal place is a queer friendly share house with a great social vibe that likes to hang out regularly, and also a backyard that I can put some veggies in as I love to garden (courtyard or balcony I can do planter boxes will suffice!). I have a too busy a schedule for a party house and need to keep to myself a bit sometimes because of uni assignments but still keen on that kind of thing now and then. People who want to make a house a home, become mates and share beers and watch films together are my kind, rather than those who just want their place to be somewhere to sleep and shower.

I am financially reliable and have never missed a rent or bill payment. I’m clean and tidy and like uncluttered spaces and nice decor. Down to pay a cleaner or do a chore chart or however you like to stay on top of things. I’m a vegetarian so I’m keen for communal veg house meals.

While I love animals, unfortunately I have a fur allergy so I cannot live with pets but can still tag you in posts in cool dog group.

I would prefer to come into an existing home as I don’t come with anything other than my bedroom furniture and some cool dining chairs but if you think I’m someone you would like to team up with for a new place definitely still send me a message!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Brianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brianna in one of these rentals