Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jacqueline, Female, 24, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacqueline, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About me

Ahoy!

I'm a easy going 24 year old fresh from the east looking for a permanent, homely home to stay for the foreseeable future. I'm a 3rd year Veterinary student, I completed the first 2 in Adelaide but am DONE with the cold so am relocating to Murdoch for the last 4 :) Originally from the Sunshine Coast but have lived in Sydney, Melbourne and also Ecuador for 2 years.

I'm am house share competent and have lived in enough to know the drill, I'm not a ultra clean freak but I don't love dishes left in the sink or mess, so won't do the same to my housemates, generally I've found this has worked in sharing!

I am social but also like my alone time and am usually fairly quiet when I'm at home, which isn't heaps as I'm usually at uni or work and I already have a job lined up In Perth. :) Having said that I would love to share a Wine or cerveza over a chin wag and Mexican food with my housemates on occasions.
Given the length of my degree I'm looking for somewhere fairly long term and stable, I am also not so keen on a small room (looking for something that fits at least a double bed). I'd also love a room that has natural light, or at least plenty of places in the house with natural light. I am not a party animal and am always respectful of my homies. Im my spare time I love to run (nearby tracks would be great!), yoga, keeping fit and playing instruments (quietly of course).
I love growing my own vegies so if you've got any sort of backyard/courtyard thats a plus (for us both, I can cultivate a mean crop of spinach and 'erbs). Most importantly I am looking for somewhere where I can feel at home too, not that I am just renting a few square meters. I'm a vegetarian if that matters to your house requirements, though I don't mind one bit what you eat, so long as you spare me the hanging carcass haha

Obviously I'm totally okay with pets :)

Looking to settle mid Jan or early Feb and at the lattttesttt late feb (for the right place), if you want more info send me a message, would love to have a chat.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jacqueline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jacqueline
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jacqueline in one of these rentals