Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Liisa, Female, 24, $350, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Liisa, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Funny on occasion.

Currently sharing a townhouse with my best friend in Paddo, but she's moving to Perth so I have to move on by my own. I love the lifestyle Paddington offers with cafes and quirky bars so I'd love to stick around in a similar area.

Full time employed as a recruiter. I also gym every day after work and have a pretty hectic social calendar too so I'm rarely ever home. Always happy to tag along people on my adventures though. From January I'll be working full time and studying Geotechnical engineering at the same time though, so moving forward you'll most likely see me buried in a book about hydraulics or ground water. (Hey, someone has to think its interesting right)

If you'd ask my flatmate what my worst traits are living with she's say it's that I leave breadcrumbs on the kitchen counter. Considering that's the worst thing I reckon I'm pretty easy to live with.

I'm a massive animal lover and vegetarian going on vegan. A pretty decent cook too and I don't mind cooking for others. I hate to vacuum though so maybe we could arrange something there :)

Honesty is one of my core values, I always speak my mind and communicate when something isn't working.

Please feel free to ask me any questions if you have them

Team up team mates: I'm also happy to have a chat about teaming up for a lease. I'd ideally be looking to team up with one person, but would consider 2 as well if there's 2 bathrooms. I'm looking for a longer term stay (2+ years) and I don't want to have people coming in and out of the place I call home, so ideally you'd be in a similar situation.

My wishlist concludes of a en suite bathroom, built in wardrobes, wooden floors and private balcony and/or courtyard. Rent for me is negotiable, I'll pay the price for the perfect place!

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Liisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Liisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Liisa in one of these rentals