Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Georgina, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgina, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!!
I am an early twenties type who is waiting for a miracle to happen in regards to what to do with my degree in Ancient History. In the meantime I work full time doing a mixture of days/evening work but never very late nights.
I'm really chilled - looking for somewhere relaxed that I can call home for at least 6 months if not longer. I love to cook and you'll usually find me in the kitchen in the evenings. I'm also much more pubby than clubby so typically I love chilling out in the evenings with some beers and chatting to people.
I neat and tidy, I've lived in shared accom all through Uni so I know the suss. I can also have bond / rent ready asap.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Georgina xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Georgina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgina in one of these rentals