Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta Park, Edge Hill, Cairns North, Cairns City.

Frances, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Frances, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Frances, I'll be moving up to Cairns from Brisbane to work as a midwife at Cairns Base Hospital, moving up early-mid February 2018, for at least a year.
I'm a clean, respectful, active, bubbly person. I love socialising, cooking etc. with the people I live with but I also need my own space and down/quiet time, so am respectful of people's space too.
I'm excited to get outdoors and explore Cairns and surrounds!

Ideally I would love to find a house with two-three other people, have my own bathroom, it would be a smoke-free household, a furnished room, somewhere a little leafy (I would looove to live in a Queenslander if I am lucky enough!), not too far from the Hospital, I'd also be keen to live with other hospital-people :)

If you think I might fit in with your house please get in touch and let me know if you have any questions
xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Frances is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Frances in one of these rentals