Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shannon (25), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shannon (25)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Shannon and I come with a 2 year old kelpie mix Koda, she's well trained, including toilet trained, and loves other dogs if you happen to have a furry friend. She does spend a lot of time inside where we are currently, she sleeps in my room and hangs out inside when I am at work, however I understand this may require some flexibility upon moving and that is totally fine. We have also lived with cats so she's pretty well adjusted to different things.

Enough about my better half, a little about me. I work full time in administration, not the most challenging but it's stable and pays the bills! I've lived in share accommodation for around 5 years now in different situations so I understand cleaning up after yourself and being respectful of others.

Ideally I would like to have some sort of friendship with the people I live with, whether it's sharing a meal or having a pint, watching the football or whatever, I just think it makes for a nicer dynamic.

I'm not looking to move until Jan/Feb but I think it's worth having a look sooner rather than later as these things tend to sneak up and I would like to find the right fit rather than somewhere just for the hell of it. I'm pretty open so any questions just ask!

Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals