Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Georgy, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About me

I have lived out of home for the past four years, and always received excellent feedback after inspection - I am SUPER clean and tidy, and genuinely enjoy cleaning/gardening. I am very friendly, although I am currently in the final year of my PhD, so I haven't been particularly social lately! But I love a bit of housemate banter in the evenings (and mornings - I'm a morning person!) and would totally be up for weekend adventures if we're ever stuck for things to do. I love the outdoors, and am a keen trail runner, skiier, and swimmer.

I'll be starting at Geoscience Australia at the beginning of February, but will be finishing off my PhD in my own time so will likely be fairly busy for the first few months. I'll also aim to be out and about exploring most weekends, and will become a regular at whatever are the best/closest farmers markets. I am vegan, and I LOVE to cook (and also bake). I love animals - I don't have any pets but would be more than happy to be a step-pet-mum for pets belonging to house mates. I do also enjoy a bit of a quiet laze around in front of the TV in the evenings.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Georgy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Georgy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Georgy in one of these rentals