Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley.

Rotsen, Male, 37, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rotsen, Male, 37

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Rotsen, 37yrs of age and arriving in Brisbane on the 6th of January. I work in the IT industry and will be starting a new job over at Wickham st. the following Monday (8th). So I'm looking for a place near Fortitude Valley or neighboring towns. Will not mind a bit of travel but would prefer to be near public transport.

A little bit more about myself I'm a Filipino-Kiwi, married and father of two (4 and 1 year old).For the meantime, family will not be coming to OZ but eventually they will. It will be just myself for a few months until I get settled in and maybe find a more a suitable place for the family before they come over. Non-smoker, a bit reserve at times but will not take long to get me going about anything. I do enjoy watching movies or tv series. A tidy and organise individual

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rotsen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rotsen in one of these rentals