Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ivana, Female, 19, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ivana, Female, 19

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 15th

About me

Hello, my name is Ivana, I am 19 year's of age.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I am looking for in a Share-house !

- Preferably long term stay!
- Looking for a place that includes bills and possibly Wi-Fi within rent per week!
- A bedroom with a bed and wardrobe if not, that's okay! Willing to purchase furniture needed for my room.

Roommates

- Preferably wanting to live with females or couples.
- I don't have any pets moving in with me. But don't mind if you have pets!!
- I am a non-smoker, but if you smoke that is fine with me!!
- I am not a party animal!!
- I am a very clean, neat and tidy flat/house mate.
- I usually like to vacuum and mop the house once a week.
- I am easy to get a long with, I am very friendly, nice and sweet.
- I wouldn't mind going out with my future housemates for a bite to eat out or a drink every now and then.

Other Information

- I may move in earlier then June 2018, depending on my contract! But at this stage, June 2018 is the date so far that I will be wanting to move in.
- Wanting to move in with locations I have listed !

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work

I have 3 jobs;

- BIG W ~ Thursday nights.
- Education Assistant in Mainstream and Special Needs ~ (Monday - Friday) ~ On call.
- Starting new job in January 2018 as a Individual Support Worker ~ 6 week trial then after contracted to either part / full time (with flexible hours / days of my choice).

(You'll pretty much have the house to yourself as I work most of the time, and on weekends I am usually out with friends).

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other Interests and Hobbies about myself!

- I play Football (Soccer).
- I go to the Gym.
- Listening to music.
- Travelling.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Ivana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ivana
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ivana in one of these rentals