Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, North Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Liina, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liina, Female, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just arrived to Sydney from Estonia. I'm here on a working holiday visa, settling in and planning to live and work near the beach for at least the summertime, to enjoy a different climate and lifestyle to what I'm used to.

I'm looking for a private room for at least two months, I am flexible from that time on. Ideally I would like to live near the Bondi beach but will consider surrounding areas as long as I can still walk to the beach, which is the main reason I'm here in the first place :)

I am neat and tidy and very considerate to others. I like my privacy but I'm friendly and down to have a day out or have a drink with friends. Looking forward to making new friends and spending more time outdoors.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Liina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liina in one of these rentals