Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney, South Coogee, Randwick, North Bondi, Double Bay, Daceyville, Bronte.

Garam, Male, 24, $170, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Garam, Male, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

- Good at cooking.
- Help others well.
- Many interesting talents.
- Very kind.
- Like singing and dancing.
- Love traveling.
- Like taking pictures.
- Clean
- Affinity is good.

Hi~ I'm from South Korea. I'm 24. I came to working holiday for my dreams. My plan is to go on a food recipe trip to Europe after working holiday. And Japan and China Southeast Asia will also go. I like cooking. And I'm good at it. Some time ago I sold bibimbap in the US. Yes, I travel around the world and study cooking alone. I can not speak English well. But learn passionately and learn quickly. My concern is the harmony of all dishes. At the end, my goal is to start my shop in Korea. I will stay for three months to a year. It was my story so far. Thank you for reading. I think we will be good friends.

Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Garam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Garam in one of these rentals