Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Grace, Female, 32, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

December 30th

About me

Hi, I'm Grace,I come from mainland China. I've been living Perth for 1year. I'm a student who studying childcare and education in TAFE and I will study at least 2more years:)
About me:
*Chinese
*Female
*No bad habits
*Tidy,clean,easygoing,mature,honest
I don't mind if there are any dogs or cats in the house.
I don't mind my roommate hosting the party in the house but not too often would be great.
I don't have many time to stay at house because I'm a full time student and I have part time jobs.
I would like to cook Chinese food sometimes, I'm happy to share with my roommates. And also I'd like to go out for some drinks on weekend:)

If your house is:
*Quiet place
*Single room or master room which is furnished
*No mirrors reflecting the bed(important)
*Easy to catch the bus or train(important)
*near to Leederville,subiaco,city,Victoria park
Please contact me, thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Grace on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Grace
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals