Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jimmy & Chris, 25-26, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jimmy & Chris, 25-26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

January 22nd

About us

Hi!
Jimmy- I'm a engineer from Denver, Colorado and just quit my job to move to Australia on a work/holiday visa! My friend Chris and I are Ultimate frisbee players and will be playing with the local competitive team in Sydney all summer! I'm a pretty relaxed person that likes to do all the classic millennial activities including snapchatting and eating avocado toast.

Chris- I'm a slightly less cool version of Jimmy(this is definitely Chris writing this, not Jimmy). Just kidding. But yeah Chris has been working at a start-up in New York City until he decided to quit his stable life in search of adventure and fun times.

But seriously we are pretty relaxed people and are just looking for a roof over our heads for a few months.

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jimmy & Chris are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jimmy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jimmy
Online Yesterday
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jimmy & Chris in one of these rentals