Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Central Coast.

Jem, Female, 21

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey evryone i have lived on the coast all my life and I’m looking for somewhere to stay on the coast now for a couple months :) I’m currently studying vet nursing and have my own pet services and supplies business starting. I have three amazing animals, two beautiful puppers and a lazy ragdoll cat. Lexie is a kelpie x dingo and is the most well trained and behaved girl, waya is a 10 week old husky pup that is very smart and learning fast! I’ve been around animals all my life And I can’t part with my fur babies. I’m heaps easy going and love a good laugh, im a great at cooking and love going on adventures in my spare time. Please if you can help me give me a message or a call :) thanks evryone!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jem in one of these rentals