Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah & Alyse, 24-25, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sarah & Alyse, 24-25

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 19th

About us

Hello! Our names are Sarah, Alyse, and Neville (Note: Nev is a cat)! We are looking for either a place to move in (into two separate rooms), or are interested in starting a new share house in the inner west. (Note: we aren’t a couple, but we are LGBTQI friendly).

We would need to be moved into a new place by the 19th of January, so we would like to get the ball rolling, especially if we are going to be applying to real estates to set up a new home!

Our basic house/location requirements are the following:
- Walking distance to inner west train line
- plus a Garage or street parking
- Pet friendly (for Nev!)

We are both mid-20s and in our final year of postgraduate neuropsychology (and will be working part-time). Sarah is getting into yoga, trail walking, and eating brownies at markets. Alyse attends a music gig most weekends, and collects vinyl. We both also like creative projects, especially those of the baked kind (and no, this is not a 420 reference).

We are both non-smokers, respect personal space, and whilst we would like to keep our home relatively quiet on weeknights, we would love a housemate who would like to share a few drinks, meals, or watch movies together every now and then. We’d like our housemates to be reliable, tidy, hygienic, mature enough to not cause drama, and in their 20s-early 30s, to team up with.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sarah & Alyse are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sarah
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah & Alyse in one of these rentals