Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bec, Female, 18, $120, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Bec, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 10th

About me

Hey all, my names Bec & I'm looking for a homee-ee room for myself & my pet turtle in the new year. Potentially looking to move late Jan early feb.
I'm a very fun loving, independent , responsible, tidy & chatty person. I love having company but also like my alone time and my sleep. I have all bedroom furniture, as well as a large tank with a turtle (he doesn't make much noise, but happy to pay a little extra in electricity)
I am currently working casually (pretty much full time hours) & I'm about to begin my studies as a nurse in February. I'm looking for a home situated between where I work (Rowville) and where I go to school (moorabin) or surrounding. I've never been out of home before so my ideal place would include a bunch of rad housemates that I could be friends with!
There's a lot to know about me but would love to get to know someone further :)))
Don't hesitate to message!

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Bec on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bec
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or