Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

I'm looking for somewhere short term.... 2-6 months

i have a beauty studio on chapel street, Windsor and want to live as close as possible as I’ve moved my business there from Armadale. I currently live in a beautiful big house in Armadale- I’ll only move for a location that’s walking distance to my new studio. Which is located near Tusk restaurant on chapel street. I won’t consider locations further than a 10/15 min walk from here.

Balcony or some sort of garden is a must!

I'm 28 British female with a new business I’m trying to expand and just want to be working my butt off at the studio :)

If you're female..... (or male!) happy to give you free treatments also! WIN.
I'm a lash lift specialist... Im really really good!

very laid back, healthy, likes long romantic walks to the uber eats delivery driver....

I'd rather be at about 250 a week as new studio is costing me a pretty penny but happy to go to 300 for the right place! Don't care if the room is a box as long as the house, bathrooms kitchen are modern, clean and nicely furnished etc.

Ideally would live with 1 other person, 2 max.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Rebecca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or