Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Peregian Beach, Coolum Beach, Woombye.

Jenny, Female, 40, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenny, Female, 40

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a film maker and currently studying Bush Flower Essences so I travel a lot, and therefore not home much, but when I am I love to enjoy the sanctuary. ...unfortunately the place I am in at the moment has been sold, and I need to move over the silly season in the next few weeks - which I know isn't an ideal for most other people, but I'm hoping it works out :) ...in or around Woombye would be ideal, or nearer to the beach, but please let me know if you have a good place elsewhere.
Ideally I'd also love to have some space to make my own artwork too, so the more self contained the space is, the better.
Looking for a place for around 6 or 8 months before I go overseas later in 2018

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jenny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jenny in one of these rentals