Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Arncliffe, Sydenham, Saint Peters, Redfern, Redfern, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction.

Rahlee, Female, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rahlee, Female, 32

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there future flatmates! So... a bit about me:

* I am an branding and Interior Designer who specialises in small commercial business.
* I am Aussie but spent a fair bit of my childhood and some of my adult life over in Asia.
* I love to have sloth time with a book or Netflix.
* I also love socialising and eating out and partying (sometimes) with mates.
* Wine and beer are good friends of mine!
* I am clean and tidy blah blah all that stuff.
* am the flatmate you can hang out with or completely ignore if you need space!

Alright this feels like a dating profile now - if you want anymore information, just write me!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rahlee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rahlee in one of these rentals