Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, North Curl Curl, Fairlight, Curl Curl, Balgowlah, Manly, Freshwater, Dee Why.

Cecilia TseMin Hung, Female, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cecilia TseMin Hung, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a freelance journalist/ writer from Taiwan and full time master psychology student, 29 yrs old. I have travelled and moved to different counties for work and study since I was 19 years old, so if you love stories, I have plenty to share. I surf, swim, Pilates, yoga, bouldering and love all sorts of outdoors activities. I also play piano and guitar, big fan of nature and books. I don't do crazy party at home but love to have lovely homemade dinner with friends.

I am looking for a place from end of March onwards up to at least a year or more!

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Cecilia TseMin Hung is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cecilia TseMin Hung in one of these rentals