Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jay, Male, 31, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 31

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 7th

About me

Hello! I am a 31 year old professional, have been working in Kangaroo Point for the past year and love the access to the Cliffs and nearby trails that Brisbane offers. With years worth of positive share-house experiences, I'm sure I can be the reliable and respectful flatmate you are after.
At home I totally cook & clean. I read, only listen to music with headphones or if anyone is around I love a good conversation or a board-game. Happy to chill with people or be as quiet as the situation requires :-) but am hoping to make friends and memories in my new 2018 home!
When I leave the house I like outdoor activities... walking, running, rock-climbing, MTBing and camping. I have my own car but use a pushbike for transport wherever I can.
I'm from NSW, have lived in NZ and worked in Europe but right now I'm happily committed to Brisbane as I like my job so much.
I don't smoke and rarely stay up late. I don't make much noise and would probably prefer to to live with similar folks who value a good night sleep :-)
My current lease ends 7th Jan so please get in touch if you think we would like to live together and your availability falls prior to this date. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jay
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals