Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Yeronga, West End, Moorooka, Greenslopes, Annerley.

Laura, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 12th

About me

I am a clean, interesting, quiet person, who can make some food (chips in the oven is my speciality). I do play the drums though, so that is either a pro or con, depending how you look at it.
I say 'play' I mean I'm still learning but if you can play 'Back in Black' by ACDC on anything else, we can start a one song band!

I am a student at QUT studying a Masters of Marketing, graduating at the end of the year, and I work part-time, so I'm out of the house most of the time.
I looove sleep, and unfortunately am a picky sleeper, so I'd be good with a person who is quiet during the night. But also I'm always up for any house parties on the weekend and uni break.

I'd be a perfect fit for a person who is out during the day (uni, work etc.) as my drum playing is always during the day when I have half an hour free (not often enough).

I am looking to move in around this date as my current lease runs out then, and my boyfriend has plans to move away in November, so starting another lease with him is redundant.

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals