Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elise, Female, 30, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elise, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

I have been living in Canberra for six months so far. I work full time with the ACT public service, and am based in Belconnen. I like cooking, sewing, singing, painting, and movies! I'm tidy and respectful, and not really into big parties.

I have a two year old white-and-tabby indoor cat in Melbourne who I am looking to bring to Canberra. She's sweet and happy, doesn't really bother people, and has a rear joint displaysia which means she can't jump onto kitchen benches, and can't free-range outside.

I'm looking for an unfurnished room in a quiet, laid-back house. Ideally with heating and cooling, off street parking, and some kind of outside space.

I have a tv, freezer, and bedroom furniture, and am happy to provide any other furniture if needed.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Elise
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Elise in one of these rentals