Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, O'Connor, Macquarie, Kaleen, Ainslie, Turner, MacGregor, Evatt, Braddon, Belconnen.

Dan (22), $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a university student in my final year of study at the ANU. I work part time in Belconnen so I am pretty busy throughout the week and on weekends I am usually stuck in the books with assignments and study. However, I try to still be a social person by getting outside and exercising or catching up with a few mates. I am a very tidy person and I am respectful of other peoples space and would expect that in return. I am looking to find some easy going people that don't mind having a beer in a place that is close to either work or uni. If you would like to know anything more about me just flick me a message. Cheers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals