Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mitch, Male, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mitch, Male, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Mitch,

I will be commencing full time study in Psychology in March 2018. I am a neat and quiet person to live with but do enjoy going out as much as I do binge watching Netflix.
I have a mild addiction to caffeine so regular outings for coffee is a must.
I have a 5 year old cat who mostly stays in doors so if you love cats that's a bonus. Would be willing to live with other animals too as I there is a dog in my current place.

I am looking to relocate back into the south eastern area which could be anywhere between Melbourne and Springvale. Anytime between now and March 2018.
Coming from a regional area is a massive step. So finding somewhere secure to live and work is my top priority.
A minimum of 6-12 months is preferred. I'm not looking for a party house but I do enjoy socialising and don't mind doing my own thing either.
I quit my retail job to take up full time study in early education which I have now completed. So I am applying for careers in that field around the south eastern area.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Mitch
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals