Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shuri, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shuri, Female, 18

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Although I am 18 (turning 19 in May), I am independent and like to keep everything clean. I like to think that I'm quite quirky, I love music and am outgoing. At home I'm very laid back and usually spend most of my time in my room, but will still socialise if I see someone. I'm looking for a room to stay at while I study at UQ and work part time. I have been brought up in Perth and have only just recently moved to Brisbane, so I'm a newbie to this whole process really.

I have one female cat named Millie (3 yrs old), she is an indoor-only DSH grey tabby and is the sweetest thing. Although she likes to do her own thing most of the time (sleep!), she is very well behaved, has never scratched the carpet, has never done her business anywhere besides her own toilet and is no where near a demanding cat, so she will be completely hassle free! :)

If you have a room that would suit the both of us, please hit me up with a message! Can promise you, I (and cat) will be one of the best house/share mates you've ever had!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Shuri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shuri in one of these rentals