Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Darian, Male, 19, $250, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Darian, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 22nd

About me

Currently I am a full-time student with a part-time job looking for a place in Mid July. I would say that I am approachable and respectful individuals who enjoys networking and chatting with others. In my spare time I enjoy to go to the gym, hangout with friends or have a night in. I am quite a reasonable individuals so I'm open to negotiation and suggestions. I also am a clean individual and prefer a flatmates who clean up after themselves. In addition, cooking is also one of my hobby along with entertaining. However, at times I also need some quiet times to study. Contact me if you think that I can be your future flatmate.
Cheers.

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Darian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Darian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Darian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Darian in one of these rentals