Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jad, Male, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jad, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

I'm a 25 years old male postgraduate student at UQ. I'm originally from Russia, but my family and I moved a lot. I have been to the UK, Germany, Czech and now I'm working as an international relations coordinator and intercultural trainer at the German Jordanian University in Jordan. I'm a very likeable outgoing person and love meeting new people and making new friends, but I also respect ones privacy, and I expect others to do the same in return. I enjoy cooking and sharing a good conversation over dinner, and I don't mind a glass of wine along with it. I'm an easy person and I'm up for anything fun indoors or outdoors like sharing a couple of drinks at the bar on weekends, but I also enjoy gaming on my laptop from time to time. I also enjoy watching movies in the evening, and swimming is a must for me.
I'm looking for a nice, clean apartment that is close to UQ and at the same time not too far from the city. Since I'll be new to Australia and Brisbane, I also would like to have a nice, social and clean flatmate who's honest and respectful and doesn't mind having fun on weekends.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Jad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jad
Online Today
Verified:JordanWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jad in one of these rentals