Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Wolli Creek, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, North Sydney, Mascot, Forest Lodge, Artarmon.

Nimita (26)

Early Bird
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I'm a 26 year female, working full time as a Business Analyst. Next year I'll be headed back to Uni part time to pursue my Masters at USYD, as such I'm looking to reduce my commute into work and uni.

Given full time work and uni, I'm usually not home most of the day during the week and probably make it home in time for dinner. My weekends vary, anything from a weekend being social, or chilling at home watching tv and starting next year, probably a fair bit of time catching up on study.

I'm looking for a comfortable place I can also call home. I'd love to be around people I can have the odd hang and chat with, but I am very respectful of one's own space. I'm clean and organised and would prefer to live with someone who likes to keep their living space the same.

I hoping to find a share house with a private room and my own bathroom too.

ps. I'm not the best cook so I'm hoping to find a flatmate who loves to cook! So I can learn a thing or two. I can pour the wine though! :P

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nimita in one of these rentals on
Loading...