Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Noi, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Noi, Female, 22

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Noi. I work full time as a flight attendant, therefore looking for a place that is within easy distance to the airport. I work shift hours, usually away on an overnight 2 - 3 nights, per week. When I'm not working, I am out with friends, at the gym, the beach or at home with a good book. Not a party animal, but I do enjoy good company, having a good conversation over a few drinks, and occasionally going out on some weekends I get off. I like keeping busy so you may rarely ever see me. I'm pretty easy going, very clean and tidy, considerate and respectful of other's personal space. Would prefer to share with other females but I'm not too fussed if you're respectful, clean and easy going as well.

(Looking for a place that is flexible with length of stay as I am planning on doing some traveling in the next year or so)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Noi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Noi in one of these rentals