Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Erin, Female, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Erin! I'm 23 years old and I currently live in Canberra ACT but am relocating to Melbourne in January. I'm hoping to relocate in early January but it all depends on finding a place to live and organising a moving van... god moving sucks doesn't it?? I'm moving to Melbourne for a life change, and because I will begin attending PCW Academy in Ferntree Gully once I am down there. I'm currently job hunting for work in Melbourne but it has been difficult since I don't live there currently, so I am currently unemployed but actively seeking work, and I'm very good with managing money having spent four years living on a student budget.

Enough about my living situation. I'm a relatively quiet person, I like my own space and I don't encroach on other people's spaces without permission, and I am not a party or club person. I appreciate quiet places quite a bit after spending four years in university accommodation. However I do love a chat and sharing a meal or cup of tea, and I enjoy comparing notes on bad work days. I'm a bit of a gym rat and spend quite a bit of time working out, running, or other physical activity (I'm really looking forward to exploring the Dandenongs and doing the Thousand Steps walk once I'm down there!) I'm also super excited to be moving to somewhere much closer to the ocean than where I am now. When I'm not outdoors exploring or at the gym I enjoy reading, writing, playing video games, or watching a movie or television series as I'm quite a bit of a nerd. I love cooking and baking. I pick up after myself and like to take care of my share of house work, cleaning is relaxing to me. I have a bonsai that I enjoy taking care of. Sadly, I have no pets but if you have a furbaby I will undoubtedly dote on it as I love animals.

I'm looking to live in a safe, comfortable environment with likeminded people in the Eastern suburbs, close to if not in Ferntree Gully/Knoxfield area.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Erin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Erin
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or