Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kasey, Female, 39, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kasey, Female, 39

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 20th

About me

Hi my name is kasey I am 39 years young

I am relocating to the blue mountains area at the end January.

I have my hand in a few careers. I love spicing my week up with all the work passions I have. I am a remedial massage therapist. Pilates teacher and sacred Sita Feminie workshops and dance movement facilitator . I also have a long standing career in childcare/nannying.

I enjoy cooking and exploring with different types of food . I am gluten intolerance. I do eat meat. I enjoy a class or wine or two, but not too much. I am very clean and tidy.
I love to be in nature around trees / rivers/ lakes.
I am learning more about being kinda to our planet, so recycling / composting and saving energy.
Going for walks and coffee
Love hammocks
Spas / bathhouses

I would describe myself as

Love to have a laugh
Enjoy a good conversation and time to myself
Positive and optimistic
Spiritual and passionate about my personal growth
Loyal
Honest and open - what you see is what you get
Ideally I would love to share with like minded people.
Own room and bathroom would be a bonus
A home that feels like home , comfortable . Where everyone Horners and take care of it. Keeping it clean and tidy. ⭐️

Close to nature nice walking areas and even near a yummy coffee hub
I am new to the area so meeting people and creating awesome friendship would be great

I look forward to moving into our new home :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kasey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kasey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kasey in one of these rentals