Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vivien, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vivien, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Viv, I'm 22 and looking for a new home close of Brisbane inner city. I'm really neat, tidy and respectful, pretty easy-going though I'd love to find housemates with similar values and a respect for the house and each other. :) I'm vegetarian, but I don't mind living with meat in the house...I love big, open-minded conversation and hanging out, occasionally a party, but I keep to myself mostly, and pretty busy with my schedule. I genuinely care about my housemates, and I'd love to find a home where we share a space and similar values..I'm working part-time, and studying Art Therapy, and I also spend most of my free time dancing, doing yoga, art or reading.. I'm keen to team up with others looking, and find the perfect home :) feel free to message me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vivien is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vivien on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Vivien
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Vivien in one of these rentals