Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick.

Sam (24), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam (24)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!

I'm Sam, 24, from Hobart and I've just moved to Melbourne to start a pharmacy internship in Coburg in January.

I'm a relatively quiet person, tidy and try to keep out of people's way wherever I can, but always up for a chat/hang out/movie/drink. I like to play around with photography, keep up with TV shows and movies and I'm very keen to check out everything Melbourne's got to offer, especially as far as food and live music πŸ˜› I'll be pretty busy with work during the week but keen to get out and about on the weekend. I'm a non smoker and don't have any pets (but love cats and dogs).

I'm hoping I can find a home with some cool folks around my age who have similar interests! My budget is around $280 per week or less but flexible on that =) aiming to find something in Brunswick or Coburg.

Also I use a motorised wheelchair over long distances but walk everywhere else. A couple of steps are alright but staircases aren't ideal πŸ˜› this limits my choices a bit so if you think you'd have a place that suits send me a message! I've lived independently for the last 5 years in shared accommodation, so I understand the important factors of living with other people.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals