Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Paddington, Bardon.

Madeline, Female, 24, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeline, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :)
My name is Maddie, I am currently looking for a new place to rent in a relaxed home. Searching for somewhere to call home for a year or so. I am a outgoing and friendly girl who is social but also respects quiet time. I like to keep quiet during the week, and then usually busy with catching up with friends and activities on the weekend. I work full time, and also currently studying to become a Pilates instructor. I am very active, healthy and tidy. Very big outdoors person and i have many many indoor plants so help maintain the balance when i'm stuck inside hehe. After work during the week i usually spend my afternoons running or riding my bike or going to Pilates. Usually early to bed during the week as i work early in the morning either at 5 or 7 am start ( don't worry i keep very quiet). I LOVE dogs and I am apart of a animal rescue and foster doggies. But will stop if need be not a issue at all. If you already have a doggo i will be its best friend. I am wanting somewhere where i can relax and feel happy and safe at home. I am very social and love to spend time with my room mates, watching TV, eating and doing fun things together. Would like a wine or two together on the weekend! Looking forward to making new friendships and joining a happy peaceful home. I am more of someone who likes to be a part of a house and become good friends with everyone, not interested in a unsocial home! i am hoping to move in with people who follow a similar lifestyle as myself as i feel that can create a nice home for all speaking from past experience with living with other people.
If I sound like someone that would you would like to meet please message me. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Madeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madeline in one of these rentals