Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Johan, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Johan, Male, 23

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya! I'm a 23 year old guy from Sweden and atm I'm staying in a hostel in the CBD. I am a calm, peaceful and friendly person. I tend to not take up a lot of space and make too much noise. I'm looking for a place in an area outside the CBD that kind of reflects that. I'm comfortable with groups of people aswell as going solo. Keeping things clean, tidy and organised are some things I value.

I'm an active person, I play ultimate frisbee with a local Melbourne team and I work out a couple times a week. I also enjoy chilling at home aswell as nights out in the city. My main hobbies and interests are sports, movies, video games, design and architecture!

I'm in Australia on a working holiday visa. At the moment I have money saved and don't need to work, but I will look for jobs once I get properly settled.

I'm in Melbourne til May, when I leave for my farmwork. When that's done I'll be coming back to Melbourne for another year or so. So I'm hoping to find someplace long term-ish. But for now just 4 months.

Cheers! :)

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Johan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johan in one of these rentals