Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Flagstaff Hill, Port Noarlunga, Moana, Maslin Beach, Aldinga.

Igor & Lada, 45-46, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Igor & Lada, 45-46

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello everybody.

We are looking for a room on the South of Adelaide for about 2-3 months.
We have a long holiday.
Starting from the mid - January - beginning of February. We have flexible dates.
We are a couple. Husband and wife.
We are 46 and 45.
My wife has a small business supplying and selling construction, finishing, electrical materials.
My wife's hobby is interior design and gardening.
I'm an engineer.
Other than that, my hobby is handyman.
I can help around the house. Install the kitchen, rangehood, furniture etc.
I can service cars and other equipment.

We are very easy going persons and respecfull.
Quiet and polite. Smiling and open. Friendly and honest.
Do not smoke and drink. Absolutely :-)
We are sociable, but we respect your personal time and space.
We love pets very much.
We have two dogs but they are not with us.

We can make a prepayment.

If you know someone who is renting a room let us know piease.

Вest regards

Igor and Lada

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.