Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Russell Moore, Male, 21, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Russell Moore, Male, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my name is Russell Moore, 21yrs old, i Currently have my own apartment, on the Gold Coast, but the owners wanna move back in, so my lease ends, on the 13/01/2018. So i'm looking for a "Private room" until i find another more stable place, on my own. Matured, but still know how to have fun, i'm very social, but understand, privacy, and can adapt to any situation, and keep calm.

Looking to move near the beach, as i am a Pisces, so either the Gold Coast, Or the Sunshine Coast, i keep up my fitness, do alot of exploring, i am a gamer, but not a slob, i have references from a real estate, that can prove i pay my rent, and not lazy, i don't drink often at home, usually go to other peoples places, not a smoker, not drug user, i do not have a car, and i know how clean up after myself, and have OCD, when it comes to my "own Space" i work flexible hours, as my work allows me to, Kid Friendly, and my only pet, is a Orca Named Whaly, but he usually stays in my bed, or overlooks my room, anyway, this is Russell Moore, signing off, if you wanna get in contact with me, Thank you, hope to hear from my new flatmates!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Russell Moore is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Russell Moore
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Russell Moore in one of these rentals