Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Spring Hill, Petrie Terrace, Newstead, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Bowen Hills.

Aitana

Early Bird26 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aitana

About me

Hi!

My name is Aitana and I'm originally from Barcelona (Spain). I've been in Australia for over a year and a half. So far I've lived in Melbourne, Cairns, and Sydney and now I'm planning to move to Brisbane where i'm going to study a course in Graphic Design. I'm friendly, positive, open-minded and easy-going. I’m also very tidy and organized. I try to be healthy both mentally and physically. I do exercise every day and enjoy any kind of outdoor activity. At the moment I'm very into yoga and pilates. I also love photography, art and language learning. I’m a morning person and a coffee lover (or addict).

What do I like?
I enjoy everything related to art and design, walking around second-hand markets, drawing, taking pictures, eating out and having some drinks. I also enjoy going to the cinema and watching series. I love music and going out, but I have to admit that I’m not the party animal I used to be. However, I really enjoy going to music festivals and to clubs.

What about the roomies?
The ideal flatmates should be nice, tidy, kind and spread good vibes. They should enjoy hanging out, cooking together, having some drinks and talking to each other. As I’m new in the city it would be great sharing the house with friendly and open-minded people who wouldn’t hesitate to introduce me to their friends or inviting me to any social activity. However, I also consider important having some privacy and our own stuff going on.

Hope to hear from you soon! 😉

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Aitana in one of these rentals on
Loading...