Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Geelong West, Armstrong Creek, Waurn Ponds, Newcomb, Highton, Grovedale, Geelong, East Geelong.

Zoe, Female, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zoe, Female, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Everyone!
My name is Zoe, I'm currently looking for room to move into once my lease is up in mid March.
I'll be working full time and studying next so to be honest I'd never be home anyway :P
I'm not 100% set on a location yet, but i'll be working in Waurn Ponds and commuting to Melbourne for study so somewhere around there and a train station would be awesome.
I'm painfully organized and pay everything on time so I promise you'll never be chasing me up for anything!
I'm clean and respect others privacy so I'm an awesome housemate. I'm always down for a movie or binge watching marathon.
I don't have any pets so it's just me, but I'm happy to live with someone who does have them.
I do have my own furniture (couch, dining set, fridge, washing machine etc), which I'd be happy to either use in the house or store in a garage or something.
Please let me know if you've got anything available

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zoe in one of these rentals