Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills.

Michaela, Female, 28, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michaela, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im 28 and very easy going. I like to be social by having a few drinks on weekends and meeting new people when ever I get the chance. I try to keep fit by doing f45 4-5 times a week ( it never seems to get any easier ).

On weekends I’m always in the sun whether it be at the beach or at a friends pool. I ideally would love to have a pool in the complex. I love to travel whenever I get the chance. I was recently living over seas in Amsterdam, so now that I'm back I'm looking to settle in a nice apartment with someone like minded to me.. I do love my down time too, to binge watch a good tv series on Netflix. I work full time in the real estate industry on the Northside.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Michaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michaela in one of these rentals