Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redbank Plains, Redbank, Brisbane City, Doolandella, Oxley, Graceville, Darra, Corinda, Springfield, Sherwood, Richlands, Inala, Forest Lake, Durack.

David and Ryan

Early BirdMale (24) and Male (20)
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David

About us

Hello.
Our names are Ryan and David.

We are currently looking for a self contained granny flat, Studio Apartment, 1-2 bedroom house or unit.

We have been living with a couple but can no longer live with them as our personalities clash. We really need to be moved out of our current house by next weekend without exception as our lease is ending sooner than we first thought. Ryan and I have decided that we would be better suited living by ourselves.

• We both work and prefer to have our own space after a long days work.
We are trustworthy, honest and happy go lucky kind of guys that pay our bills on time every time.

We have a male cat that is de-sexed and spends most of its time outside, with the exception that for the first few weeks it needs to be kept inside so he gets familiar with his new home.

If you are able to help us out please give either myself or Ryan a call.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...