Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pallavi, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pallavi, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 20th

About me

Hello Potential Flatmate,
My name is Pallavi, I am a North Indian from New Delhi. I am an easy person to live with. I clean up after me and I try my best to keep the place tidy. I am amiable and would love to find friends for flatmates. I am gonna be working in UNSW for a PhD and would be moving to Sydney in February 2018. I am totally cool with various lifestyles that people might have. The only thing I need in my flatmates/friends, is that they're clean, warm and friendly, for a positive environment in the place. Since I would be new in the city, would love to team up for drinks or movie nights or night outs etc.
I am non-interfering and respect life choices, and personal space. I am also cool with a mixed gender environment. I have no biases for race etc. I cook sometimes, I love eating Chicken, sometimes pork and beef.

I hope to live with singles preferably and not with families with children. I might have late working hours and might have occasional visitors to stay over. Hence I would prefer not sharing a room (if possible the washroom). I hope to find a place close to a public transport option, convenience store etc.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Pallavi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pallavi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pallavi
Online Today
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pallavi in one of these rentals