Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 13th

About me

Hi ! I'm Laura, 19 years old and I'm moving from Sydney in February to study a Diploma of General Studies which is a 1 year course taught at CSU and Wodonga TAFE. Once I've completed that I would love to study occupational therapy at CSU. This year I completed a Cert IV in Allied Health Assistance (Allied Health is physiotherapy, occupational therapy etc) and it is something that I am passionate about.

I am pretty easy going, I like being social and having a good conversation but I also like having my own space as well. I always try to have a positive and optimistic view on life. I am a very clean and tidy person especially when it comes to cleaning after my cat. My hobbies include painting, DIY arts and crafts, reading, writing, going for walks around parks and grabbing a coffee with friends.

I have an indoor cat named Jasmine who's a British blue shorthair and will be 10 years old in late February. She has a placid nature. She loves being petted or a good belly rub though most of the time she won't bother you unless you're holding an open tin of cat food.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals